Mobile app iOS - Contact Records

Our mobile app for iOS lets Infusionsoft users add or access customer info, tasks, and notes on-the-go, keeping you prepared and ensuring you make a winning impression with customers. Mobile reminders and alerts prevent you from missing important to-do's.  Click here for New Infusionsoft mobile app FAQs


Adding a contact 

  • Navigate to Contacts
  • Tap Add a contact

  • Enter in your contact information
  • Tap Done

Note: A minimum of a first name or email must be entered to save a new contact

Adding additional details of a contact

  • Navigate to Contacts
  • Tap Add a contact
  • Tap Show All

  • Tap Done

Note: These additional details are only standard fields. Custom fields are not available in version 1.0

Calling a contact

  • Navigate to Contacts
  • Tap on a contact
  • Tap on the Call button
  • If contact has multiple phone numbers, select the phone number you would like to call
  • Tap on Call

Creating a call during or after a call

  • Navigate to Contacts
  • Tap on a contact
  • Tap on the Call button 
  • If contact has multiple phone numbers, select the phone number you would like to call
  • Tap on Call
  • When call is made the Infusionsoft app will automatically bring up a new note. You can write this during or after your call.

Texting a contact

  • Navigate to Contacts
  • Tap on a contact
  • Tap on the Text button

  • If contact has multiple phone numbers, select the phone number you would like to text to


Note: when a phone number has been selected, your text will go out of your phone's native text messaging app.

Emailing a contact

  • Navigate to Contacts
  • Tap on a contact
  • Tap on the Email button
  • Enter subject
  • Enter message
  • Tap Send

Note: Sending From - You can select another user in your app

Viewing contact details

  • Navigate to Contacts
  • Tap on a contact
  • Tap on the Details button

Editing contact details

  • Navigate to Contacts
  • Tap on a contact
  • Tap on the Details button
  • Tap Edit


  • Add, edit, or delete any contact details
  • Tap on Done